Official Home Of Dystopia Tonight with John Poveromo
Dystopia Tonight With John Poveromo

Author Podcast

Actor Author

Day 157 - Wil Wheaton - Nerd Riot!

Wil Wheaton is one of the most genuine human beings I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with. Incredibly thoughtful, funny, introspective and kind we take a deep dive into his life as a childhood actor, what lead him to his new book, “Still Just A Geek” tw...

Author Podcaster Politics

Day 140 - Lee Papa AKA The Rude Pundit

There’s nowhere to hide from the Rude Pundit! In the tradition of Abbie Hoffman, Bill Hicks, and Bill Maher, from the depths of the left side of the blogosphere, the Rude Pundit steps forth to defend the right to be liberal, to be sexually suspect, to be...

Author

Day 126 - Haley McGee

Had a blast having Haley McGee on to talk about her new book “The Ex-Boyfriend Yard Sale,” relationships, acting, comedy, dating, marriage, and more! Enjoy! HALEY McGEE is an actor and writer who was born and raised in Kitchener-Waterloo. She received he...

Comedy Author Journalist

Day 124 - Richard Zoglin

Richard Zoglin is a journalist and author of 3 best selling books, HOPE: Entertain of the Century, Elvis in Vegas, and my personal favorite Comedy At The Edge: How Stand-up in the 1970s Changed America. We go in depth about the comedy boom in the 70s, hi...

Science Health TikTok Star Author

Day 99 - Dr. Edward Hallowell

Dr. Edward Hallowell is an American psychiatrist, speaker, New York Times best-selling author and podcast host. He specializes in ADHD and is the founder of the Hallowell ADHD Centers. Hallowell is the author of 20 books, including the Distraction series...

Author

Day 67 - Jody Duncan

Jody Duncan has served as editor of Cinefex magazine since 1992 until they recently shut down due to covid. She is the author of 10 books covering the making of blockbuster films, including Terminator 2, Jurassic Park, Avatar, Nolan’s Batman trilogy,...