Official Home Of Dystopia Tonight with John Poveromo
Lee Papa Profile Photo

Lee Papa

Political Analyst / Author

Lee Papa AKA The Rude Pundit has taken political discourse to profound, rabble-rousing new octaves in both print form, and podcasting form as he tours his sharp political mind through every form of media, much to our delight.

Author Podcaster Politics

Day 140 - Lee Papa AKA The Rude Pundit

There’s nowhere to hide from the Rude Pundit! In the tradition of Abbie Hoffman, Bill Hicks, and Bill Maher, from the depths of the left side of the blogosphere, the Rude Pundit steps forth to defend the right to be liberal, to be sexually suspect, to be...